Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender:

Klaus Pfeiffer,
eMail: klaus.pfeiffer@avl.com
Mobil: 015115131677


2. Vorsitzender:

nicht besetzt

                           

Kassenwart:

Frank Samjeske

eMail: frank.samjeske@web.de

Tel.: 01525 3895172


Sportwart

Gabi Grammel

eMail: gh-grammel@t-online.de

Tel.: 0178 6495814



Schriftführer

Karin Seibt
eMail: karin.seibt@gmx.de

Tel.: 0163 4996133


Pressewart

Leoni Grammel
eMail: Grammel.Leoni@gmail.com

Tel.: 0160 91997337


Jugendwart

Dietmar Steckel

eMail: dietmar.steckel@googlemail.com
Tel.: 06246 907197




Jugendvertreter
Amelie Konter
eMail: amelie.konter@t-online.de
Alisa Steckel
eMail: alisa.steckel@gmail.com

 

131249

 

Kontakt: 

 info@tc-blauweiss-eich.de